Helenshaven
Great Linda Massage
By Andrea Wagner on 03 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Greatly appreciate massage with Linda, who finds and soothes tight muscles. Moving and feeling much better after my visit!
Karlyn is excellent! 5 stars
By Valerie Collins on 23 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Karlyn for a few years now and she provides me with excellent service every time. Helen's Haven is a very relaxing place with wonderful staff. I only have one request (my second or third time) which could make the experience even nicer...Please provide your customers with a wider variety of spa music with itunes, spotify, etc. Mahalo!
Fantastic facial with massage!
By Joann Allin on 22 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen gave me an excellent facial today, with her usual experience and knowledge of all aspects of skin care. I will return soon! Thank you, Joann
Friendly and inviting!
By Annie Kimoto on 14 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed my short time at Helen's Haven. I also liked learning about techniques that Karlyn shared with me regarding her profession. I could tell she truly loves her practice and her charming personality was an added plus to my experience. I actually felt like I was in a haven, secure, and comfortable. I am coming again for my first facial and I can't wait!! Thank you! I wish I had discovered this haven earlier since I was living just a couple miles away!!
Heaven at Helen's Haven!
By Nita Williams on 12 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Waterless pedicure - who knew it could be so wonderful?! Lauren did a great job, smoothing and soothing my feet! With the final touch of a great color, it was an experience I intent to do again and again! At the same time, Karlyn gave me a facial, steaming and cleaning my face, leaving me with moisturized, hydrated skin that is baby soft. Another great experience to be enjoyed again! Thank you for a relaxing visit!
Tiffany is amazing.
By Debbie Weil-Manuma on 12 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love everything about Helen's Haven. The treatment rooms are comfortable, the facials are refreshing and rejuvenating, and the massage therapy is second to none. I had my neck and shoulders manipulated in ways that nobody has ever done. I should make a standing appointment so I don't forget to pamper myself.
valarie
By Kai (Peggy) Cowell on 09 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Valarie is so good at what she does and very good with customers. I would recommend her to all my friends, as is she does a lot of them already
Mini facial
By Lynette Kikuchi on 08 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The mini-facial by Karlyn was great! Always appreciate the information she gives on skincare.
great
By Blanca Mireles on 01 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
as always tiffany was awesome
Love this place
By Pamela Lamb on 29 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place, Linda is the massage therapist I see and she is amazing!
Facial
By Liz Kilbey on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen's Haven gives the most relaxing and professional facials. My skin looks and feels great. People comment on how good my skin looks all the time. Mahalo.
Bliss
By Kathy Reyes on 28 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the pumpkin facial and pedicure. fabulous. I feel so pampered. There is nothing like escaping at Helen's Haven, I will be returning soon!
First ever pedicure
By Betty Yonemori on 22 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you , thank you Lauren for my first pedicure experience. I have had positive comments from my pool friends. Looking forward to using other colors when I see you again.
Treated like a friend!
By Laurie Yogi on 15 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a signature facial today and it was amazing! I enjoy not being pressured into buying products like at some other places. I felt like I was visiting with a friend. Also noticed the prayer box in the room and I love that idea!
Wonderful experience
By Cori Lau on 09 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial by Helen herself, was a terrific experience. It was my first facial even though I am, ahem, of advanced years. It was a relaxing 75 minutes, with arm and shoulder massages. My face was soft and smooth afterward, and there were hardly any signs I'd had extractions.
A slice of heaven!
By Jill Oda on 30 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is a gem of a spa - convenient location, superb services and friendly staff. I look forward to my mini spa getaways two miles from home. You will appreciate the high level quality of facial services at a reasonable cost.
I love Helen's Haven
By Suzi Kiss on 30 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany is the bomb diggity!
Excellent service and friendly staff!
By Hyun Underwood on 18 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Helen's Haven for over 15+years and I am constantly impressed by the excellent service and friendly staff. I am deeply grateful for Tiffany(therapist) who has a magnificent healing touch. I also "Thank you" to Christina, and Helen & Samantha(the best cared dog in the whole world!) for creating a joyful experience every time I visit. I recommend Helen's Haven to everyone!!
So convenient and quick
By Margaret Murchie on 16 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so happy that HH is so cooperative with my busy schedule. I hate to make appointments as I don't like to cancel should one of my clients ask me to jump. That's my life and HH makes room for me and the personal service and friendliness go a long way in my book.
Love Helen's Haven
By Pamela Lamb on 16 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is always pleasant and efficient.
lip filler and botox
By Anne Shirai on 07 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first visit for lip fillers was a year ago. I went back again this year because I felt confident that I would be satisfied and wouldn't have anything to worry about. My lips are fuller and turned up at the corners. I now look forward to putting on lipstick. Dr..... who worked on me is like an artist, she is very mindful about balance and natural-looks.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
By Valerie Collins on 31 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed my services today with Karlyn. She is a true professional. Please consider having a sound system for greater selection of music. The same cd is played and repeated each time. It's the only amenity your salon is missing. Respectfully, Valerie Collins
Amazing
By Linda Hashiba on 26 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My left shoulder and arm pain disappeared after Karlyn's massage..like magic. My face always feels smoother, firmer, and brighter after the facial.
Classy and Relaxing
By Ginger Plasch on 26 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen is very experienced at what she does, and a lovely person. A good place to spend some beauty time with quality experts.
Wonderful facials!
By Kathy Au on 24 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Currently going to Helen's Haven every 2 months for the mini facial. Helen is very knowledgeable about skincare and always cheerful and pleasant. She's helped me take good care of my skin for years now. Highly recommended!
Good atmosphere, great people
By Syn Claire Varona on 23 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Their services are great. The employees and Helen are very nice. Whenever I step out of their shop I feel better and prettier than before. Will recommend to others!
Awesome!
By Donna Mcgarrity on 21 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If I could yell it from the rooftops......it would be something like "Helen's Haven is truly heaven on Earth! I always leave feeling like I'm 20 years younger and absolutely FABULOUS! I've been to other spas here and in the mainland and none has ever been as great and professional as Helen's. Love these women!!! Thank You!!
Real Haven
By Janet Mayerle on 19 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great services & beauty products!
Love Helens Haven
By Susan Ikeda on 13 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always friendly and great service by every staff member. Very accomodating to my schedule. Love trying all of their services.So relaxing and effective.Love going to Helens Haven.
Botox
By Jimmie Ann Noell on 12 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen's Haven has a friendly and relaxing atmosphere and Dr. Valerie AmMann was very knowledgeable. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience.
looking younger with Helen
By Gail Loden on 05 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always relaxing to be with Helen. I trust her judgment and expertise.
LED
By Renee Mola on 03 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Helen, for letting me know about your new LED treatment. Last week I was told I look 16. You know I'm much older than that.
Great services
By Kenny Quon on 02 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love having a facial & massage! The rooms are so comfortable, soft music & aromatherapy add to the ambiance. I always feel great when I leave. Tiffany does a great job on both.
Facial and Massage
By Betty Yonemori on 29 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great, great , great. Enjoyed my facial and also massage. Very relaxing and something to look forward to every month. Mahalo Helen and Tiffany.
review of services
By Gail Loden on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I think Helen is the greatest. I trust her instincts and advice completely.
Thank you, Helens Haven!
By Renee Mola on 27 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a pleasant experience at HH . Helen, Dr. Valerie, and Christie are always so helpful and honest, plus they do a great job! It's so awesome to have high quality professionals in Kahala, and not have to go into town.
Awesome service
By Syn Claire Varona on 16 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The workers are very nice and the rooms are very relaxing. I love how I got my facial extraction because its bearable. I will come back again and refer to friends.
Always so accommodating...
By Melissa Totherow on 09 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen's Haven is the best. They are always so accommodating for my schedule and always do their best to find me an appointment that works for my busy schedule. They were also very understanding when I was running late for my appointment one time. Thank You Helen's Haven!
Professionalism at it's best!
By Wendy Yezzi on 08 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dr. Valerie Ammaan is not only very professional at what she does but she also has a knack of making you feel like family! I wouldn't trust anyone but her to make me beautiful!
Highly Recommended
By Jonas Maon on 05 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The whole experience at Helen's Haven from scheduling an appointment to payment is very customer friendly. The staff is amazing, and the facility is clean.
Facial
By Liz Kilbey on 01 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relaxing facial and shoulder massage from Helen. My skin feel wonderful. I will be back for another facial soon. Mahalo.
Happy Client
By Janet Watts on 29 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my experience at Helen's Haven. I saw Dr. Valerie Ammann and had a great outcome. From my initial scheduling with Christie to my appointment, all went well. This is a great spa. Janet Watts
Great services
By Nadya Yamasaki on 29 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Facial and Body Massage
By Betty Yonemori on 25 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always look forward to my facials and body message. Makes me feel so good and relaxed.

By Betsy Purpura on 21 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen's Haven is awesome!
Eased the Pain
By Andrea Wagner on 14 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful neck massage with Tiffany. Relieved intense pain in shoulder. So glad to be able to get in the same day the ache became a problem!
Connor
By Connor Hummel on 11 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent. Always.
Facial
By Gloria Affigne on 10 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job as always.

By Ann Kim on 10 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Mini facial/Microdermabrasion
By Helen Yoshii on 02 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my time at Helen's Haven - from the friendly personnel to the time getting my treatment. I feel special and so pampered in my "alone time" that we all need. After my treatment, I always think my skin looks and feels better. Yea!!!!!
Brow wax
By Berit Kawaguchi on 28 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen is fabulous! I have become a regular at Helen's Haven and I love Helen's technique and her friendly conversation. The front desk staff is also very sweet and together they make the experience wonderful.
A Happy Client
By Jay on 28 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always excellent service! Karlyn helps my skin look it's best--and she's friendly
Love the Facial
By Andrea Wagner on 26 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great signature facial with Ronnie. Face still feels wonderful, two days after my appointment. It is always nice to take a break with Helen's Have.

By Betty Yonemori on 20 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my monthly facials and massage. All I can say is thank you , thank you for making me feel great every time . See ya next month.

By Monica Wu on 17 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
connor hummel
By Connor Hummel on 16 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
we LOVE ms Helen!

By Teri Watabe on 11 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Kenny Quon on 09 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always helpful & friendly. Tiffany gives awesome massages & facials. Thank you!
massage by Tiffany
By Raydeen Busse on 08 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in a world of pain due to traveling for hours on a plane in to an international destination and Tiffany worked some magic to relieve the majority of my pain in less than 1 hour! She is a God-send! Thanks so much!
1...
By Shani Silva on 07 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, my signature facial was wonderful. I love that it is a deep cleaning with extractions so my face feels and looks amazing when I am done BUT I also love that it ends with a wonderful neck/shoulder massage, giving me that complete relaxation time. The staff is always so great there! Thank you again~
Leg Wax
By Michelle Tanabe on 06 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Super!
Great service, great place!
By Janet Mayerle on 06 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
A peaceful place
By Beth Carbone on 06 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Helen and her team are professionals, and they love their work. I have never experienced a less-than-fantastic session with any of her team. I love their mini-facials. The salon is nicely decorated, and it feels peaceful and relaxing. Her products are also very good. I have sensitive skin and am very careful about the products I use. Every product that Helen has recommended to me has been great.
Ronnie facial
By Sue Kazimirski on 05 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
5 stars!! Ronnie is always excellent!!!

By Alice Robinson on 04 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Short notice okay
By Margaret Murchie on 03 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
HH always try to accommodate my busy schedule for same day. Another Pleasant experience with plenty of parking close to Kahala Mall.
The Best Facials Ever
By Amy Mutart on 03 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get the best skin treatments at Helens Haven. I have been coming to Helen's for years and it is a critical component of my skincare routine. No one can get my pores squeaky clean like the aestheticians here, they are meticulous, gentle and gracious. I never feel embarrassed about my icky pores, they are all such professionals and every treatment I've had at Helen's is wonderful. All the staff are friendly, helpful, and make you feel at home. Taking care of your skin is worth it!
Helen's Haven Faciials
By Jay on 30 Apr 2016

The best! Services
gail loden == you are the best !!!!
By Gail Loden on 27 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relax and Enjoy
By Nancy Connolly on 26 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
My facial and foot reflexology with Tiffany was amazing. 2 hours of pure relaxation! Thanks to all of the staff at Helen's Haven for always being so pleasant and welcoming

By Bonnie Nakamura on 26 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marvelous Massage
By Andrea Wagner on 26 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again appreciated my massage with Linda, who has worked wonders on my sore, tight, knotted muscles. I may go in sore, but I leave relaxed and pain-free. Marvelous.
Mahalo
By Sabra Feldstein on 20 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Roni is excellent. I never want my treatment to end. Everyone is welcoming and knowledgeable. I just need to come more often. Rating myself with a incomplete.
reviewing Valerie
By Kai (Peggy) Cowell on 14 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I think that Valerie is a great person who knows what she is doing.She is good in not pressuring her customers if she feels they do not need anything, because of her honesty I will keep coming back to Helen's Haven Aloha Kai

By Alice Robinson on 11 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best!!!!
Lorrie
By Lorrie Maland on 02 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Please tell Dr. Val that my eye appointment is scheduled for 3/30!

By Alice Robinson on 12 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect as always. Alice Robinson
Cassilly Woll
By Cassill Woll on 05 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I feel so much better after my visits to Helen's haven
Doc Val
By Joy Hirata on 22 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service as always, thank you.

By Teri Watabe on 22 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Alice Robinson on 20 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Deanne August on 05 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been going here for many years, they are awesome!!
Jann
By Jann Boxold on 23 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Helen and her staff are top notch. They are very personable and are devoted to helping their clients look radiant and beautiful!
Vickie Williams
By Vickie Williams on 18 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
We always enjoy coming in as the staff is super courteous and Dr. Valerie is very knowledgeable as well as trustworthy and great at what she does.
Botox
By Cindy Vogland on 18 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Val is great and trust her judgment ! Look forward to my next visit in January for fillers. Very excited to look 10+ years younger without going under the knife. Thank you everyone and. Happy holidays!

By Anita Wong on 09 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Dr Val and Christie are great! Definitely will be back.

By Alice Robinson on 01 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
You had to cancel on me…..
you folks are the best - Gail Loden
By Gail Loden on 13 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Patricia Storino on 13 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Susan Imamura on 10 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
consult re botox
By Anita Wong on 09 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Meeting was excellent. In the process of scheduling.
Janet Watts
By Janet Watts on 30 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Best darn spa in town. You cannot leave without being happy and refreshed whatever service you may have.

By Val Krohn-Ching on 25 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen's Haven is wonderful. : )
By Michelle Tanabe on 20 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent atmosphere and friendly service.
Love Helen's Haven!
By Jacqueline Costa on 09 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is so courteous and nice! Valerie is the best!!!

By Linda Matsunaga on 09 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating

By Teri Watabe on 02 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent as always!
By Renee Mola on 04 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dr.Ammann is amazing!
By Renee Mola on 28 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'v been going to Dr. Amman for several years and I cannot recommend a better doctor! She is always honest and tell you what she believes will be best for you and not just try to sell you on a new treatment or product. Thank you, Dr. Amman!
Wonderful visit
By Teri Watabe on 14 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great Venus freeze treatment. Love the results!

By Patricia Storino on 14 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Patricia Storino on 12 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Anne Shirai on 12 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and all staff are very friendly . Carlyn is very gentle and pays attention to detail . I also had Botox treatment and the doctor provided several options and made me feel very comfortable . Thank you for the relaxing experience

By Alice Robinson on 07 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Val is the BEST. My treatments with her have definitely done wonders for my skin…. Mahalo to Val. Alice Robinson

By Janet Mayerl on 07 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Special / Voluma
By Janet Mayerl on 07 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I'm glad I finally got a Voluma fillers yesterday .. I feel like 5-10 years younger... It was a special of the month, so the price was reasonable. Dr. Val is very kind & generous too!
Janet Watts
By Janet Watts on 05 Aug 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Helen's Haven is wonderful. Just visited and saw Dr. Val Ammann. I highly recommend her cosmetic skin improvements and her kindness.
Good job!
By Janet Mayerl on 10 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Professional, but cozy & friendly too

By Gail Loden on 08 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Doc Val
By Joy Hirata on 24 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic service as always, I look forward to returning very soon.

By Linda Matsunaga on 19 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Stylist
By Denniz on 04 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've known Helen for years! I just returned today and she is still the same.❤️ Great service, clean beautiful environment, excellent receptionist, and a great service that I will return in two weeks. Looking forward to it!✨ thank you Helen

By Gail Loden on 02 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen & Val
By Shirlee Trozzi on 29 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They are the best!!! Oh ya Kristin is great also she runs the place...
1...
By Myrna Kamae on 29 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
From Myrna Kamae
I saw
By Jacqueline Costa on 22 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Nice place.
By Michelle Tanabe on 19 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really like the venus freeze
gail loden
By Gail Loden on 19 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great service - friendly and comfortable atmosphere - professional - I always feel comfortable and confident

By Betty Yonemori on 17 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
HELEN, Hope you are feeling better.
Media Coordinator
By Janet Mayerl on 13 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Professional and great services!

By Joy Hirata on 13 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love your salon, the treatments, the service as well as your products. Everyone is fantastic at your Spa.
Diane Ho
By Diane Ho on 11 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent, courteous staff and knowledgable technicians! The best and I do refer when possible.
The Best Experience
By Janet Bullard on 06 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone there is so wonderful. Val Ammann is outstanding. Helen is also wonderful and Christie is also great. Always clean, nice ambiance, well qualified staff. Highly recommended.
1...
By Brenda Cowan on 02 May 2015
RatingRatingRating
I do feel the treatment soften my wrinkles but was not pleased with all the small red spots it left on both of my cheeks. I am treating the red spots with a healing oil and they are improving so I assume they will fade away with time. Thanks for the opportunity to give my feedback. Brenda Cowan

By Betty Yonemori on 04 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual felt greaaat after the facial and massage. HAPPY EASTER TO ALL.
Doc Val
By Joy Hirata on 25 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding service!!! I always enjoy coming to Helen's Haven, her spa smells wonderful and you always get treated special. Thank you Doc Val, your the best.
Helen is the best!
By Berit Kawaguchi on 19 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
East, fast, but without feeling the least bit rushed. This is exactly what I need for my twice monthly eyebrow wax. Helen is someone I look forward to visiting with. The eyebrows look amazing. No complaints!
Helen's Haven
By Debbie Tsuha on 19 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great service

By Kenny Quon on 19 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Teri Watabe on 17 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Facial as well as massage.
By Betty Yonemori on 13 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Made me feel like a new person.

By Lorrie Maland on 12 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Regina
By Regina Suyderhoud on 12 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great service! Friendly ladies! Very relaxing
Excellent Brazillian Wax
By Catherine Robinson on 10 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you goes to karlyn for making me feel comfortable and for making the brazillian wax go smoothly (pun intended). She takes an uncomfortable situation and talks through it in order to be as efficient and comforting as possible Highly recommend this salon and this esthetician.

By Kenny Quon on 26 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relaxing atmosphere, best massage w/ Tiffany I've ever had. Facial left my skin soft & supple. Great place to treat yourself.
Overall experience
By Vickie Kim on 26 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
De Val awesome N front desk golden My rating is 5 star! Very happy camper with your services
Helen & Ronnie
By Shirlee Trozzi on 20 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Best **

By Vickie Kim on 19 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Service a+ Dr Val Amazing as usual and front desk efficient and accommodating Love your salon!
All Staff
By Sandy Moberly on 12 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic massages! Professional, friendly staff! I'm counting on winning the "lottery", so that I can increase my visits!
Dr Val
By Vickie Kim on 12 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
So happy to be Val's client! Perfect place Perfect Dr.! Love my results

By Shirley Maeshiro on 11 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Alana Mariota on 10 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From Connor's mother
By Conner Hummel on 03 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
THANK YOU! Helen has helped Connor to care about his skin and has helped to boost his self esteem. We are so very grateful for all her time, patience and expertise.

By Lisha Moffat on 30 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always receive amazing service at Helen's. My favorite place to go!!!

By Val Krohn-Ching on 28 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen's is truly a haven. I love coming and being "beautified." Thank you to each one of you for your friendliness, kindness and professional know-how. Aloha, Val

By Betty Yonemori on 24 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always feel grrreat after my facial and massage. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
The Best
By Jay on 24 Jan 2015

Excellent service
facials
By Jennifer Hernandez on 12 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My face always feels great, and I feel rejuvenated after having a facial.
GS
By Gary Schrade on 06 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great Staff. Very professional and personable. Tiffany is a great aesthetition.

By Patrick Norman on 03 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
couldn't get date right
working mom :)
By amy mutart on 02 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My skin takes a beating from life stress but is so much better after a facial at Helens Haven! All the staff are genuinely caring, friendly and make you feel at home...I would not go anywhere else for my skin care and extractions, they are the Best!
Become a regular!
By Jenilee on 30 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I melted away for half the afternoon! Always a great experience at Helen's Haven. I used to go to a Thai massage place and having a one stop MedSpa at Helen's Haven is sooo much better, refreshing from the smiles the intense gentleness and the aroma of minty goodness! Must check out a great facility thats been serving the island for over 20 years!!!
Facial as well as massage.
By Betty Yonemori on 24 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Makes me feel brand new. Look very much forward to my monthly , pamper myself day. Always feel great when it is over. Merry, merry Christmas.
Best waxing expirience ever
By Vivian Windle on 21 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Karlyn always goes above and beyond.
1...
By Luana Kuhns on 20 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating
always consistently outstanding service year after year. without fail if I do not visit Helen for a couple of months the service is still the same, never wavers. everyone is trained by helen hence the consistency of service, product and customer care.

By Pauline Lai on 18 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Stepahine Mckinley on 13 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Erica Jago on 06 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Debbie Tsuha on 03 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Shirley Maeshiro on 29 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen & Christy
By Shirlee Trozzi on 26 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone and everything is great at Helen's Haven!!
Facials and Massage
By Betty Yonemori on 22 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always look forward to my monthly visits. I have seen quite an improvement since I started . The facials are awesome and the massage always makes me feel relaxed . Mahalo, mahalo. Have a Happy, Happy Thansgiving!

By Alice Robinson on 18 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You are the BEST… Alice Robinson

By Peggy Mau on 14 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating
Massage was the best I've had
By Kate Yanov on 12 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helen's Haven is truly a spa haven and I'm hooked! I came in for an hour massage due to some horrible neck and shoulder pain. My massage therapist was professional, assessed my case and I felt like a different person walking out. I've already booked two massages since my initial visit and will continue to visit Helen's for other services in the future!
Mini facial
By Beverly Miyamoto on 11 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent as always.

By Jadean Takao on 11 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely fabulous treatments and products.
Domestic Engineer
By Polly Roberts-Matsuo on 19 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I gave the whole service 5 stars but if it was available it would have been 10 stars! Thanks Helen's Haven for beautifying me! I will be back for more!!!